MHTTF Regional Task Forces

  • Jane White, Executive Director, MHTTF Regional Task Forces, PO Box 81163 Lansing MI, 48917, 517-749-2345, janemhtf@gmail.com
  • Lakeshore Human Trafficking Task Force
    Sara Johnson, Executive Director, Hope Project, 806-773-4042, sara@hopeprojectusa.org
  • Kalamazoo Anti-Human Trafficking Coalition
    Sara Morley LaCroix, Founder and Director, 1819 Gull Rd. Kalamazoo, MI, 49019, 269-303-0725, sara@kahtc.org
  • Mid Michigan Human Trafficking Task Force
    Christi Birchmeier, President, Underground Railroad, Inc., 5647 State St., Ste. A, Saginaw, MI, 48603, 989-399-0007
    Allie Martinez, Community Engagement Director, Underground Railroad, Inc., 5647 State St., Ste. A, Saginaw, MI, 48603, AMartinez@undergroundrailroadinc.org
  • Southeast Michigan Human Trafficking Task Force
    Meredith Reese, Vice President of Treatment Programs, Vista Maria, 20651 W. Warren Ave., Dearborn Heights, MI, 48127, 313-271-3050, mreese@vistamaria.org
    Karen Gray-Sheffield, Co-Chair, Director, Ascension St. John Providence Health, 4777 E. Outer Dr., Detroit, MI, 48234, 313-505-5611, Karen.Gray-Sheffield@ascension.org
  • Lenawee County Regional Anti-Trafficking Task Force
    Laura Pipis, United Way of Monroe / Lenawee, 126 E. Maumee St., Suite 15, Adrian, MI, 49221, lpipis@unitedwaymlc.org
    Marilyn Winter, Co-chair, Lenawee County Anti-Human Trafficking Coalition, 411 Mill Rd., 3C, Adrian, MI, 49221, 919-349-0853, mwinter@adriandominicans.org
  • Captol Area Anti-Trafficking Alliance
    Dr. LaClaire Bouknight, CEO, Eaglevision / Dream Center of Lansing, Chair, Capitol Area Anti-Trafficking Alliance, ,814 N. Washing Ave., Lansing, MI, 517-574-5643,lbouknig@yahoo.com
  • Midland County Human Trafficking Task Force
    Sandra Eagle, Chair, Probation / Parole Agent, Field Operations Administration, 220 W. Ellsworth, 4th Floor, Midland, MI 48640, 989-832-6763, eagles1@michigan.gov
  • At the Crossroads Human Trafficking Regional Task Force┬áTimothy Hurtt
    Tim Hurtt, Undersherif Calhoun County, Co-Chair, At the Crossroads Regioal Task Force, thurtt@calhouncountymi.gov
    Dannielle Kostrab, Program Manager, Sexual Assault Services Calhoun County, Co-chair At the Crossroads Regional Task Force, 269-245-3900, 269-317-0701, kostrabd@bronsonhg.org
    Rev. Scott Loughrige, Pastor, Spiritual Director, Treasure, MHTTF, 269-317-4314, sl@ccmonline.org
    Rev. Clare Loughrige, Secretary, Pastor & Spiritual Director, Chair MHTTF, 717 U.S. Highway 27, Marshall, MI, 49068, 269-317-0283, ccmonline.org